Contact Staffworks Ltd.

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm.

Candidate Inquiries

Rob Gordon
Manager, Recruitment & Operations
Phone: 905 243 0246
robertg@staffworkscanada.com

Kerine Brown Gentles
Recruitment Specialist
kerineg@staffworkscanada.com

To request staffing help immediately, please email
StaffRequirement@staffworkscanada.com
Employer Inquiries

Trisha Gray, CPC
Sales Manager
Phone: 647 801 8852
trishag@staffworkscanada.com

Rosetta Schiavonne
Account Manager
416 826-2577
Roses@staffworkscanada.com

Jennifer Dick
Account Manager
416-617-5399
Jennd@staffworkscanada.com

General Inquiries

Reception, Auto-attendant
Phone: 416 927 7575
info@staffworkscanada.com

Administration and Finance

Mila Guidorizzi
Manager, Finance and Systems
Communications Specialist
milag@staffworkscanada.com

Ruta Parasnis
Payroll Coordinator
rutap@staffworkscanada.com

Sandra Sears
President
Phone: 416 564 2683
sandras@staffworkscanada.com