Contact Staffworks Ltd.

Please use this form for general inquiries. We will respond within 24 business hours.

General Inquiry Contact Form

1 + 7 =

Location:
1235 Bay Street, Suite 605 Toronto, ON M5R 3K4

Northeast corner of Bay and Cumberland, just north of Bloor Street.

* Please note* Due to COVID 19 our offices are closed and our staff are working remotely 

Hours: Monday – Friday 8:30 – 5

Rob Gordon                              Manager, Recruitment & Operations                                Phone: 905 243 0246 robertg@staffworkscanada.com

Trisha Gray, CPC                        Account Manager                      Phone: 647 801 8852 trishag@staffworkscanada.com

Lexi Balshin                            Account Manager                        Phone: 604-812-6123
lexib@staffworkscanada.com

Kerine Brown Gentles            Recruitment Specialist kerineg@staffworkscanada.com

Lydia Berhane                  Recruitment Specialist lydiab@staffworkscanada.com

Mila Guidorizzi                      Interim Payroll / Accounting Administrator milag@staffworkscanada.com

Ameena Ally                             Recruitment Administrator ameena@staffworkscanada.com

Sandra Sears                            President                                  Phone: 416 564 2683 sandras@staffworkscanada.com

Reception                                          Phone: 416 927 7575                        Fax: 416 927 7806                    info@staffworkscanada.com